1 May 2012

Culture Media and Sport Select Committee Report Published

Rupert and James Murdoch appear before DCMS Committee - 2011
Committee members: (click on a name for biography)
John Whittingdale - Chair - Conservative
Dr Thérèse Coffey - Conservative
Damian Collins - Conservative
Philip Davies - Conservative
Paul Farrelly - Labour
Mrs Louise Mensch - Conservative
Steve Rotheram - Labour
Mr Adrian Sanders - Liberal Democrat
Jim Sheridan - Labour

Today's Press Conference about to begin
Twitter, 6:27 a.m.:

John Whittingdale, Chair

Colin Myler and Tom Crone giving evidence to DCMS Select Committee, 2011

 Les Hinton answering questions posed by DCMS Committee, 2011

Comment from press, TV News, blogs and elsewhere following publication of DCMS report:
Tom Watson giving his statement at DCMS presser

Louise Mensch, Damian Collins, Therese Coffey